World Surf League
     

World Surf League

Views

128.36 M

Subscribers

481.74 K

Joining Date:
2007-03-07

Views

848.56 M

Followers

6.76 M

Uploads

3794

V30:
67.81 K

ER30:
2x

Followers

2.01 M

Followers

3.00 M

Views

2.19 M

Country

_ _

Category

Sports

Profile Type

Creator

World Surf League Facebook Page Statistics

Total Views

848.56 M

Videos

3,794

Average Views/Video

223,658


Videos
  • The MEO Rip Curl Pro is on hold for a possible Finals Day. Next call is at 9 am local time.

      

  • The MEO Rip Curl Pro Portugal has been called OFF for the day. Next call tomorrow for a possible finals day at Supertubos!

      

  • MEO Rip Curl Pro Portugal: English Stream

      

  • MEO Rip Curl Pro en Español

Watch in English: www.facebook.com/WSL/videos/312737332870929

      

  • MEO Rip Curl Pro em Português

Watch in English: www.facebook.com/WSL/videos/312737332870929

      

  • MEO Rip Curl Pro Day Four: English Language

      

  • This year marks the 10th Edition of the MEO Rip Curl Pro Portugal. Here is a look at the last 9 winners, who will be the 10th?

      

  • Neymar Jr. and Italo Ferreira exchange gifts

      

  • Drone action from the MEO Rip Curl Pro

      

  • Neymar Jr. visita Gabriel Medina em Portugal 

Acompanhe os episódios do #Feelog → wsl.tv/Feelog

      

  • Official Surfline forecast for Saturday at Supertubos 🇵🇹

Next call 8am WEST (12am PT, 4am BRT, 5pm AEST) on facebook.com/wsllive, the Facebook or WSL app, and worldsurfleague.com. Facebook login required for mobile viewing.

      

  • Anthony Walsh finding some Tahitian magic 🙌

      

The MEO Rip Curl Pro is on hold for a possible Finals Day. Next call is at 9 am local time.

 

 

Upload

2018-10-20

The above data represents video analysis and stats of World Surf League Facebook page