David Guetta
     

David Guetta

Views

10.13 B

Subscribers

18.78 M

Joining Date:
2009-12-11

Views

40.46 M

Followers

48.96 M

Uploads

103

V30:
279.44 K

ER30:
6x

Followers

21.48 M

Followers

4.10 M

Views

_ _

Country

Category

Music

Profile Type

Creator

David Guetta Facebook Page Statistics

Total Views

40.46 M

Videos

103

Average Views/Video

392,798


Videos
  • I'm LIVE together with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike  as Two Is One! Check our performance at AMF in Amsterdam! Tune into www.amf.tv for the full broadcast of the festival #WeOwnTheNight

      

  • It’s finally Friday! Check out my Dj Mix at 5pm (CEST) / 11 noon (EDT).
Enjoy and share!

      

  • Proud of this one!! My remix for Calvin Harris and SamSmith ‘Promises’ is out now 👊🏼👊🏼👊🏼 http://clvnhrr.is/PromisesDG

      

  • Be sure to tune in today at 6pm (CEST) / 12 noon (EDT) for my Dj Mix.
Enjoy and share!

      

  • New York! Excited to announce I’m coming back to ring in the New Year with you at a special Warehouse event in Brooklyn. 
Tickets go on sale this Tuesday, October 16th at 12pm ET
www.guettanye2019.com

      

  • #sameplace #sametime #brooklyn #nye

      

  • It’s finally Friday! Check out my Dj Mix at 6pm (CEST) / 12 noon (EDT).
Enjoy and share!

      

  • David Guetta Playlist #424

      

  • David Guetta Playlist #423

      

  • David Guetta on Beats 1

      

  • David Guetta '7'

      

  •   

I'm LIVE together with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike as Two Is One! Check our performance at AMF in Amsterdam! Tune into www.amf.tv for the full broadcast of the festival #WeOwnTheNight

 

 

Upload

2018-10-20

The above data represents video analysis and stats of David Guetta Facebook page