IaMmECrew
     

IaMmECrew

Views

5.24 M

Subscribers

127.26 K

Joining Date:
2011-01-02

Views

895.84 K

Followers

483.87 K

Uploads

43

V30:
2.19 K

ER30:
_ _

Followers

107.69 K

Country

_ _

Category

Entertainment

Profile Type

Creator

IaMmE Crew Facebook Page Statistics

Total Views

895.84 K

Videos

43

Average Views/Video

20,834


Videos
  • These dancers refuse to let the word "disability" define them. A word has no power if we refuse to give it such. Don't let words control a destiny that is yours by right. 

Choreographer: 
Phillip Chbeeb (IG: @phillipchbeeb FB: IaMmE Crew)
Assistant Choreographer: 
Makenzie Dustman (IG: @makenziedustman) 
Video: Ryan Fleming (IG: @ryanfleming) 

Featured Dancers: 
Marisa Hamamoto (IG: @marisahamamoto) - Founder
Piotr Iwanicki (IG: @piotr.iwanicki84) 

Ensemble:
Adelfo Cerame Jr. (IG: @adelfos_kitchen)
Carly Blaney (IG: @carly_blaney) 
Shaheem (IG: @shaheem) 
Auti Angel (IG: @autiangel) 
Kima Dima (IG: @kimadima) 
Marc Lafleur (IG: @theintrepidmarc)
Lionel Taplin (IG: @lionel_taplin92) 
Mia Schaikewitz (IG: @miaschaikewitz) 

Leotard: Capezio

Booking: pacinmotion@gmail.com

      

  • Breakfast from above | w/ @jaxsundetar | #creativitysnippets

      

  • 🍳 Cooking W/@hok | Both of us have been shape shifting for more than a generation. Every time we get together, I feel like I’m 18 again, like the entire world revolves around what we may uncover next. Playtime doesn’t have to die when you get older! | #creativitysnippets

      

  • Table Manners | Put a bunch of tutters in a room for more than ten minutes and stuff like this starts to happen. | @phillipchbeeb @matthewgibbs_et @dizzyd718 @vinnybalbo @can.poreotics @chasingctut

      

  • Withdrawals | #creativitysnippets

      

  • ⭕️ | #creativitysnippets

      

  • My own brew of Chicago footwork w/ @bshaw721 @iambrandon747 and the king of Chicago footwork himself @kingcharles_____ 
#creativitysnippets

      

  • My own brew of Chicago footwork w/ @bshaw721 @iambrandon747 and the king of Chicago footwork himself @kingcharles_____ 
#creativitysnippets

      

  • “The Watcher” releasing on my Youtube tomorrow. 

Directed by: yours truly
Written by: @markholzum and @phillipchbeeb 
Starting: @nicolney @caitcarv and Clint Jordan

      

  • When you don’t let the word “Disability” define you, you are free to take advantage of the gifts that “misfortune” provides. I had the pleasure of choreographing and witnessing these two convert the public image of weakness into strength before my eyes. Their talent overflows to all their endeavors so please follow: @piotr.iwanicki84 @marisahamamoto 

🎥: @ryanfleming

      

  • Construction Zone w/ @makenzie_dustman | #creativitysnippets

      

  • What forks do when they get off work... | w/ @jaxsundetar #creativitysnippets

      

These dancers refuse to let the word "disability" define them. A word has no power if we refuse to give it such. Don't let words control a destiny that is yours by right. Choreographer: Phillip Chbeeb (IG: @phillipchbeeb FB: IaMmE Crew) Assistant Choreographer: Makenzie Dustman (IG: @makenziedustman) Video: Ryan Fleming (IG: @ryanfleming) Featured Dancers: Marisa Hamamoto (IG: @marisahamamoto) - Founder Piotr Iwanicki (IG: @piotr.iwanicki84) Ensemble: Adelfo Cerame Jr. (IG: @adelfos_kitchen) Carly Blaney (IG: @carly_blaney) Shaheem (IG: @shaheem) Auti Angel (IG: @autiangel) Kima Dima (IG: @kimadima) Marc Lafleur (IG: @theintrepidmarc) Lionel Taplin (IG: @lionel_taplin92) Mia Schaikewitz (IG: @miaschaikewitz) Leotard: Capezio Booking: pacinmotion@gmail.com

 

 

Upload

2018-10-17

The above data represents video analysis and stats of IaMmE Crew Facebook page