Lenny Kravitz
     

Lenny Kravitz

Views

80.45 M

Subscribers

539.43 K

Joining Date:
2006-03-19

Views

9.99 M

Followers

5.24 M

Uploads

5

V30:
17.38 K

ER30:
_ _

Followers

5.00 M

Followers

2.39 M

Views

101.35 K

Country

_ _

Category

Music

Profile Type

Creator

Lenny Kravitz Facebook Page Statistics

Total Views

9.99 M

Videos

5

Average Views/Video

1,998,037


Videos
  • I’m so inspired by these Heroes. Looking forward to meeting them in person at CNN Heroes : An All Star Tribute this Sunday - I’ll be performing “Here To Love”.

      

  • The #JohnnyCashStudioVersion video is available now on YouTube. Be sure to subscribe and turn notifications on for all the latest updates! - Team LK

https://LennyKravitz.lnk.to/JohnnyCashStudioVersionFA

      

  • Check out the brand new #JohnnyCashStudioVersion video on YouTube! - Team LK

https://LennyKravitz.lnk.to/JohnnyCashStudioVersionFA

      

  • Lenny Kravitz

      

  • Lenny Kravitz

      

  • The studio version of “Johnny Cash” premieres tomorrow on YouTube at 8p CET/2p EST/11a PST

      

  • 25% off discount and free shipping now available on the Lenny Kravitz Store for a limited time! - Team LK

https://store.lennykravitz.com/collections/all

      

  • Flaunt #TheTransienceIssue
Film by @carlos_serrao and Monica May

      

  • Lenny Kravitz

      

  • Lenny Kravitz

      

  • Lenny Kravitz

      

  • Lenny's recent discussion about #RaiseVibration hosted by GRAMMY Museum is now available on YouTube! - Team LK

https://youtu.be/xVBg7YHfwsU

      

I’m so inspired by these Heroes. Looking forward to meeting them in person at CNN Heroes : An All Star Tribute this Sunday - I’ll be performing “Here To Love”.

 _ _

 _ _

Upload

2018-12-07

The above data represents video analysis and stats of Lenny Kravitz Facebook page