VinGin
 

VinGin

Views

2.82 M

Subscribers

6.54 K

Joining Date:
2014-06-20

Views

_ _

Followers

_ _

Uploads

_ _

V30:
_ _

ER30:
_ _

Country

Category

Film & Animation

Profile Type

Creator
$arraytobeencode['title']

VinGin YouTube Channel Statistics

Welcome to my daily vlog. My name is Vin Ginfield. I am the hardest working YouTuber on the Planet (!) I post videos every day (yes several) I talk a lot, about lifestyle choices, tech and anything I want. LETS GET LOST CONTEST STATUS: *CLOSED* Your comments are my oxygen, so please say "hey" :)... more Welcome to my daily vlog. My name is Vin Ginfield. I am the hardest working YouTuber on the Planet (!) I post videos every day (yes several) I talk a lot, about lifestyle choices, tech and anything I want. LETS GET LOST CONTEST STATUS: *CLOSED* Your comments are my oxygen, so please say "hey" :) Hope you enjoy your stay. NEW VIDEO UPLOADED EVERY DAY: New York(USA 12.00 Los Angeles(USA) 09.00 Tokyo(japan) 02.00 Sydney(Australia) 04.00 London(UK) 17.00 Stockholm(SE). 18.00 HERE YOU CAN FIND ALL MY EQUIPMENT: https://kit.com/VinGin IF YOU WISH TO SUPPORT ME, THERE ARE 3 WAYS: Tip me on Streamlabs: https://streamlabs.com/vinginfield Become my Patreon : https://patreon.com/vingin and sponsor me. Use my Amazon links to buy stuff: Go to https://kit.com/VinGin // Vin Ginfield Milestones 2018-05-12 4000 hours of view time less

Video Stats of this channel is only available for paid customers.

Contact our sales team / Request a demo

The above data represents video analysis and stats of VinGin YouTube Channel


Compare any YouTube Channel’s Statistics with VinGin

You can now compare any YouTube channel's statistics and find out which channel is performing better. Just add a YouTube channel and get a instant analysis on YouTube video performance comparing VinGin

vs
vs
vs
vs