Kim Clement
     

Kim Clement

Views

6.15 M

Subscribers

72.90 K

Joining Date:
2010-11-30

Views

5.00 M

Followers

263.89 K

Uploads

943

V30:
1.46 K

ER30:
_ _

Followers

1.74 K

Country

Category

Music

Profile Type

Creator
$arraytobeencode['title']

Kim Clement YouTube Channel Statistics

Welcome to the OFFICIAL Kim Clement Youtube Channel! Make sure you visit us at www.houseofdestiny.tv where you watch us Wednesday LIVE 3PM PT/6PM ET/10PM UTC & Saturday LIVE 12PM PT/3PM ET/7PM UTC House of Destiny, Kim Clement Center is a non-profit organization that focuses on making a global imp... more Welcome to the OFFICIAL Kim Clement Youtube Channel! Make sure you visit us at www.houseofdestiny.tv where you watch us Wednesday LIVE 3PM PT/6PM ET/10PM UTC & Saturday LIVE 12PM PT/3PM ET/7PM UTC House of Destiny, Kim Clement Center is a non-profit organization that focuses on making a global impact on Christ’s message of hope. Using music and modern technology to cross-cultural, social and political barriers, we are able to reach every continent. Our mission is to reach out with God’s message of hope and love to all who will hear it, regardless of their place in life. We reach the lost, the hurt and broken, the cynical and jaded, the forgotten, the rejected, the rich and the poor alike. We do not bring discrimination or judgment, but inspire hope through an uplifting message, bringing restoration to life and the future, and often healing from the past. email us at hope@houseofdestiny.org less

Views

1.69 K

Likes

197

Dislikes

5

Comments

9

Views

4.08 K

Likes

480

Dislikes

11

Comments

41

Views

6.16 K

Likes

590

Dislikes

13

Comments

54

Views

2.58 K

Likes

203

Dislikes

5

Comments

10

Views

10.31 K

Likes

1.03 K

Dislikes

11

Comments

135

Life's 4 Anchors Part 1

Published : 2019-11-07
Views

1.80 K

Likes

109

Dislikes

1

Comments

12

Views

34.71 K

Likes

2.21 K

Dislikes

32

Comments

376

Views

12.97 K

Likes

817

Dislikes

20

Comments

132

Views

10.31 K

Likes

1.03 K

Dislikes

11

Comments

135

Views

6.16 K

Likes

590

Dislikes

13

Comments

54

Codebreakers! ISIS Has A Crisis!

Published : 2019-11-03
Views

5.48 K

Likes

496

Dislikes

6

Comments

47

Views

4.96 K

Likes

414

Dislikes

3

Comments

26

The above data represents video analysis and stats of Kim Clement YouTube Channel


Compare any YouTube Channel’s Statistics with Kim Clement

You can now compare any YouTube channel's statistics and find out which channel is performing better. Just add a YouTube channel and get a instant analysis on YouTube video performance comparing Kim Clement

vs
vs
vs
vs